IMPORTANT: The Commonwealth of Massachusetts has changed the application process for emergency rental assistance! Click here to learn more

Executive Team

Chief Executive Team

Keith Fairey

President and CEO

Laureen Borgatti

Chief Operating Officer

Pascale Desir

Chief Legal Officer

Anni Zhu

Chief of Staff

Janette Vigo

Chief Program Officer

John Bidwell

Chief Development Officer

Derek Morris

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Team

Faith Williams

Senior Vice President of Property & Asset Management

Cheryl LaChance

Senior Vice President of Housing Support Services

Chris Montemayor

Senior Vice President of Rental Assistance

Erica Simonette

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Jodi Smith

Senior Vice President, Housing Education Services

Kevin Brassard

Senior Vice President of Information Technology