IMPORTANT: The Commonwealth of Massachusetts has changed the application process for emergency rental and mortgage assistance! Click here to learn more.

Click here to learn more about Rosewood Way, our newest development in Agawam!

Board of Directors


Executive Board

jasmine naylor

Jasmine Naylor |Chairperson

Erica True | MassMutual
2nd Vice Chair

Leonard Underwood | Underwood Photography and Upscale Socks
3rd Vice Chair

George D. Rosa | Citizens Bank

Board Members

Rondey Allen | CrossPoint Clinical Services
Marta Alvarez | Community Resident
Jim Broderick | TD Bank (retired)
Denise Cogman | Springfield School Volunteers, Inc.
Adlyn Colon | Community Member
Amber Coughlin | PeoplesBank

Jim Hickson | Berkshire Bank
Harry Montalvo | Easthampton Savings Bank
Andrew Morehouse | The Food Bank of Western Massachusetts

Melissa Prohaska| M&T Bank
Alicia Raymond| TD Bank
Janna Tetreault | Community Action Pioneer Valley
Karon Tyler | Community Resident